Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

EVENTS​


I hold a monthly High Tea at the beautiful Pigeon Bay Hall on Banks Peninsula.

Everyone is welcome to join us for a relaxed time enjoying a freshly baked High Tea with a stunning backdrop.


Check in with this page 

to keep up to date with upcoming High Tea dates

 for my Pigeon Bay events.


High Tea

Get yourself Booked into one of my upcoming High Tea events.

Pigeon Bay 

High Tea

Sunday 26th September 2021

Postponed Fathers Day

$25pp

Book

Pigeon Bay 

High Tea

Sunday 24th October 2021

Labour Weekend

$25pp

Book

Pigeon Bay 

High Tea

Sunday 14th November 2021

Canterbury Anniversary Weekend

$25pp

Book

Pigeon Bay 

High Tea

Sunday 5th December 2021


$25pp

Book

Pigeon Bay

 High Tea

Monday 27th December 2021

Christmas

$25pp

Book

Pigeon Bay 

High Tea

Sunday 2nd January 2022

New Year

$25pp

Book

Pigeon Bay

 High Tea

Sunday 6th February 2022

Waitangi

$25pp

Book

Pigeon Bay 

High Tea

Sunday 6th March 2022


$25pp

Book

Pigeon Bay

 High Tea

Sunday 17th April 2022

Easter Sunday

$25pp

Book

Pigeon Bay

 High Tea

Sunday 24th April 2022

Anzac Weekend

$25pp

Book

Pigeon Bay

 High Tea

Sunday 8th May 2022

Mothers Day

$25pp

Book

Pigeon Bay

 High Tea

Sunday 5th June 2022

Queens Birthday Weekend

$25pp

Book

When booking a table please state the date you would like to book, the number of guests, preference of High Tea or Cream Tea and whether there are any dietary requirements.  

To confirm the booking I just require a full name, email address and contact phone number.  

Cancellations may incur a charge.